Bulk actions enable you to edit, download, delete or share several assets at a time. You may edit up to 500 assets at a time and download and share up to 10 assets at a time.
1. Select the assets
2. Choose your action by clicking the according icon above the list.
3. Clear selection by clicking "x"
Note: Not all bulk actions are available depending on the assets you have chosen or the rights you have.
Bulk action tools
Edit Details: Edit system default metadata fields (title, description, tags and category)
Edit Custom Fields: Edit custom metadata fields
Download assets: Download one version of selected assets. All selected assets must have the chosen version available. Please note, that you can only download 25 files at a time and you must allow the pop-ups on your browser.
Add/remove from favorites: You may add or remote assets form favorites by clicking the star icons. Favorites will be listed on the Quick menu and the front page.
Set status: You may reguest approval, approve or reject assets, and later find the approved assets with search filters.
Move to project: You may move assets to one project to another. Just remember that some users may loose access to asset if it's moved away from the project. Note: moving asset to a different project does not affect to assets visibility on drops or collections.
Remove from project: If you remove the asset from the project it will be assigned to owner's Upload page, where it's visible to only you, and admins. Removed projects will become root projects.
Delete assets: Deleted assets are moved to trash bin
Add to collection: Adding asset to a collection does not remove it from its original location.