You can see your deleted assets/projects in the trash bin by clicking the icon with your initials in the upright corner.
All the objects will be permanently deleted after 14 days in the trash bin unless you decide to restore them within those 14 days. You may also delete the assets manually immediately if you wish not to wait 14 days. Please note, that once deleted from the trash bin, the asset will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
If you choose to restore an asset, it goes right back to the project where it was deleted from (if assigned to any). If the asset is not assigned to any project or the project of origin is deleted, the asset will be restored to the Upload page to wait for you to assign it to a suitable project. If you restore an attachment without restoring the parent asset, the attachment will become an individual asset to the Upload page.
Image: Trash bin